Staff Directory

Our main switchboard number is: 0845 050 0194
(Calls to this number are charged at local rates).

 

Zaghem Abbas Programmer/Developer 0161 625 7698 zaghem.abbas@nw.hee.nhs.uk
John Adams Director of Postgraduate Hospital Training 0161 625 7640 john.adams@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Stevie Agius Senior Research Fellow 0161 625 7668 steven.agius@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Dawn Alker Professional Support Manager 0161 625 7649 dawn.alker@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Jules Arnold Dental Education Coordinator 0161 625 7358 jules.arnold@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Ben Aspinall Foundation School Administator 0161 625 7684 ben.aspinall@nw.hee.nhs.uk

Susan Axon

GPST School Manager - North Academy 0161 625 7654 susan.axon@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Jacqui Baines Foundation School Manager 0161 625 7683 jacqui.baines@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Paul Baker Director of Foundation Training 0161 625 7639 paul.baker@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Kara Baksh National Recruitment Administrator 0161 625 7246 kara.baksh@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Fiona Ball Workforce Manager (Tuesday and Wednesday) 0161 625 7688 fiona.ball@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Craig Barclay Associate Director - Dental Specialised Training  0161 625 7590 craig.barclay@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Rebecca Baron Associate Director of General Practice 0161 625 6155 rebecca.baron@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Ashley Barrett Education Administrator 0161 625 7673 ashley.barrett@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Natasha Billington (on maternity leave please contact Sarah Gregg)  GP Events & Education Co-ordinator - -
Louise Birrell National Recruitment Project Manager 0161 625 7646 louise.birrell@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Emma Brady Study Leave Administrator 0161 625 7681 emma.brady@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Pat Briggs Dental Administrator/Deputy Section Head 0161 625 7659 pat.briggs@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Yvonne Brooks Specialty School Manager 0161 625 7674 yvonne.brooks@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Janet Brown Recruitment & Workforce Manager 0161 625 7643 janet.brown@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Malcolm Brown Associate Dean 0161 625 7639 malcolm.brown@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Liz Campbell Education Administrator 0161 625 7602 liz.campbell@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Ella Checkley Foundation School Careers Lead - ella.checkley@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Norma Cohen Quality Administrator 0161 625 7662 norma.cohen@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Deborah Colvin Dental Administrator 0161 625 7660 deborah.colvin@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Andrew Craven Associate GP Director 0161 625 7653 andrew.craven@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Jill Cudd Specialty School Manager 0161 625 7677  jill.cudd@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Aimee Davies Specialty School Manager 0161 625 7690 aimee.davies@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Keith Davies Central Services Manager 0161 625 7642 keith.davies@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Ashleigh de Burgh GP Administrator - South Academy 0161 625 7634 ashleigh.deburgh@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Julie de Burgh Business Manager 0161 625 7595 julie.deburgh@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Emma Dixon Executive Assistant to the Postgraduate Dean  0161 625 7641 emma.dixon@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Pauline Doherty Secretary to Associate Deans 0161 625 7639 pauline.doherty@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Maureen Duckworth GPST School Manager - South Academy 0161 625 7655 maureen.duckworth@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Helen Duff Quality & Revalidation Manager  0161 625 7663 helen.duff@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Ben Dunbar Education Administrator 0161 625 7700 ben.dunbar@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Sue Ellis Dental Education Programme Manager 0161 625 7606 susan.ellis@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Siobhan Fahey Project Manager - Medical Leadership 0161 625 7669 siobhan.fahey@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Elizabeth (Liz) Fowler Executive Assistant to Director of Postgraduate Hospital Training 0161 625 7640 liz.fowler@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Amanda Fox Project Support Officer 0161 625 7651 amanda.fox@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Joanne Green Project Support Officer 0161 625 7672 joanne.green@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Sarah Gregg GP Events & Education Co-ordinator 0161 625 7657 sarah.gregg@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Debbie Grove JDAT Project Assistant 0161 625 7645 debbie.grove@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Colin Harrison IT Manager 0161 625 7697 colin.harrison@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Jacky Hayden Postgraduate Dean 0161 625 7641 jacky.hayden@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Claire Higgins Specialty School Manager 0161 625 7603 claire.higgins@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Michelle Hough Dental Administrator 0161 625 7590 michelle.hough@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Donna Hough Dental Workforce Development Lead for DCPs 0161 625 6697 donna.hough@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Liz Housby Education Administrator 0161 625 7686 liz.housby@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Sally Howorth Primary Care Education Manager 0161 625 7652 sally.howorth@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Clare Inkster Associate Dean 0161 625 7639 clare.inkster@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Emma James Secondary Care Education Manager 0161 625 7689 emma.james@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Valerie Johnston Information Assistant 0161 625 7629 valerie.johnston@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Andy Jones Associate Dean 0161 625 7639 andy.jones@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Vacant Secretary to Business Manager & Business Development Manager - -
Lee Kearney Information Assistant 0161 625 7630 lee.kearney@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Rebecca Kenyon (on maternity leave) Education Administrator - -
Nicola Kersey Medical Leadership & Management Fellow 0161 625 7647 nicola.kersey@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Clare Kerswill (on maternity leave please contact Janet Brown) Recruitment & Workforce Manager - -
Nadeem Khan Information Manager 0161 625 7633 nadeem.khan@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Laura Kidd National Recruitment Administrator 0161 625 7638 laura.kidd@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Bob Kirk Associate GP Director/ Head of GP School 0161 625 7656 bob.kirk@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Mohan Kumar Associate GP Director 0161 625 7634 mohan.kumar@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Tracey Lakinson Head of Education Development 0161 625 7601 tracey.lakinson@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Jake Lawton Web Design & IT Technician 0161 625 7695 jake.lawton@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Barry Lewis Director of Postgraduate GP Education 0161 625 7656 barry.lewis@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Pramod Luthra Associate Dean 0161 625 7639 pramod.luthra@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Julie Macfarlane Associate Dental Director 0161 625 7661 julie.macfarlane@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Rebecca Marland Administrator to R&D and Lay Advisors and PA to Prof. Paul Baker, Foundation School Director 0161 625 7637 rebecca.marland@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Mandy McCarty Education Administrator 0161 625 7118 mandy.mccarty@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Denise McCracken Education Administrator 0161 625 7673 denise.mccracken@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Claire McGovern Specialty School Manager 0161 625 7687 claire.mcgovern@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Natalie McKenna GP Administrator - North Academy 0161 625 7653 natalie.mckenna@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Laure Meaney Careers Officer 0161 625 7635 laure.meaney@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Sarah Metcalfe Project Manager - Educator Development & SAS Doctors 0161 625 7667 sarah.metcalfe@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Stuart Murray Associate GP Director 0161 625 7664 stuart.murray@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Amelia O'Donnell Education Administrator 0161 625 7685 amelia.odonnell@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Thomas Neumiler IT Technician 0161 625 7696 thomas.neumiler@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Nadia Paes Medical Leadership & Management Fellow 0161 625 7648 nadia.paes@nw.hee.nhs.uk
(Ayse) Banu Pheby Study Leave Administrator 0161 625 7680 ayse.pheby@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Mark Plumridge Assistant Foundation School Manager 0161 625 7682 mark.plumridge@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Dan Powley Programmer/Developer 0161 625 7699 daniel.powley@nw.hee.nhs.uk
David Read Associate Dental Director for FOundation Training 0161 625 7661 david.read@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Siobhan Reading Dental Education Coordinator 0161 625 7658 siobhan.reading@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Shirley Remington Associate Dean 0161 625 7639 shirley.remington@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Joanne Rowell Associate Dean 0161 625 7639 joanne.rowell@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Stacey Ryan

National Recruitment Administrator

0161 625 7632 stacey.ryan@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Kirstie Simpson

Quality Administrator

0161 625 7701 kirstie.simpson@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Rob Stokes

Associate GP Director

0161 625 7634 rob.stokes@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Chris Sutton

PA to the Head of Dental Education & Workforce Development

Dental Workforce Development & Education Commissioning Administrator

0161 625 7658 christina.sutton@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Nicholas Taylor Director of Postgraduate Dental Education 0161 625 7592 nicholas.taylor@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Guy Thompson Information Analyst 0161 625 7631 guy.thompson@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Sue Tierney Dental Foundation Training Administrator 0161 625 7673 susan.tierney@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Catherine Tregoning Research Fellow 0161 625 7666 catherine.tregoning@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Roy Wallworth Associate GP Director 0161 625 7653 roy.wallworth@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Andy Watson Associate Dean 0161 625 7639 andy.watson@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Lynn Weller Quality Administrator 0161 625 7694 lyn.weller@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Alison Yates Executive Assistant to GP Director & Head of School 0161 625 7656 alison.yates@nw.hee.nhs.uk

 

Jacky Hayden Postgraduate Dean 0161 625 7641 jacky.hayden@nw.hee.nhs.uk
John Adams Director of Postgraduate Hospital Training 0161 625 7640 john.adams@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Paul Baker Director of Foundation Training 0161 625 7637 paul.baker@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Barry Lewis Director of GP Education 0161 625 7656 barry.lewis@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Nicholas Taylor Director of Postgraduate Dental Education 0161 625 7592 nicholas.taylor@nw.hee.nhs.uk

 

Craig Barclay Associate Director - Dental Specialised Training 0161 625 7661 craig.barclay@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Rebecca Baron Associate GP Director  0161 625 7634 rebecca.baron@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Andrew Craven Associate GP Director 0161 625 7653 andrew.craven@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Bob Kirk Associate GP Director/Head of GP School 0161 625 7656 bob.kirk@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Mohan Kumar Associate GP Director 0161 625 7634 mohan.kumar@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Julie Macfarlane Associate Dental Director for Conduct and Performance 0161 625 7661 julie.macfarlane@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Stuart Murray Associate GP Director 0161 625 7634 stuart.murray@nw.hee.nhs.uk
David Read Assocaite Dental Director for Foundation Training 0161 625 7661 david.read@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Rob Stokes Associate GP Director 0161 625 7634 rob.stokes@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Roy Wallworth Associate GP Director 0161 625 7653 roy.wallworth@nw.hee.nhs.uk

 

Keith Davies Central Services Manager 0161 625 7642 keith.davies@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Julie de Burgh Business Manager 0161 625 7595 julie.deburgh@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Emma Dixon Executive Assistant to the Postgraduate Dean 0161 625 7641 emma.dixon@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Pauline Doherty Secretary to Associate Deans 0161 625 7639 pauline.doherty@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Elizabeth (Liz) Fowler Executive Assistant to Director of Postgraduate Hospital Training 0161 625 7640 liz.fowler@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Vacant Secretary to Head of Education Development and Business Manager  - -
Tracey Lakinson Head of Education Development 0161 625 7601 tracey.lakinson@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Rebecca Marland Administrator to R&D and Lay Advisors and PA to
Prof. Paul Baker, Foundation School Director 
0161 625 7637 rebecca.marland@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Laure Meaney Careers Officer 0161 625 7635 laure.meaney@nw.hee.nhs.uk

 

Jules Arnold Dental Education Coordinator 0161 625 7358 jules.arnold@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Pat Briggs Dental Administrator/Deputy Section Head 0161 625 7659 pat.briggs@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Deborah Colvin Dental Administrator / PA to Director of Postgraduate Dental Education 0161 625 7660 deborah.colvin@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Sue Ellis Dental Education Programme Manager 0161 625 7606 susan.ellis@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Donna Hough Dental Workforce Development Lead for DCPs 0161 625 6697 donna.hough@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Michelle Hough Dental Administrator 0161 625 7590 michelle.hough@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Siobhan Reading Dental Education Coordinator 0161 625 7658 siobhan.reading@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Chris Sutton

PA to the Head of Dental Education& Workforce Development

Dental Workforce Development & Education Commissioning Administrator

0161 625 7658 christina.sutton@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Sue Tierney Dental Foundation Training Administrator 0161 625 7661 susan.tierney@nw.hee.nhs.uk

 

Fiona Ball Workforce Manager (Tuesday and Wednesday) 0161 625 7688 fiona.ball@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Ashley Barrett Education Administrator 0161 625 7602 ashley.barrett@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Emma Brady Study Leave Administrator 0161 625 7681 emma.brady@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Yvonne Brooks Specialty School Manager 0161 625 7674 yvonne.brooks@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Liz Campbell Education Administrator 0161 625 7675 liz.campbell@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Jill Cudd Specialty School Manager 0161 625 7677 jill.cudd@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Aimee Davies Specialty School Manager 0161 625 7690 aimee.davies@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Ben Dunbar Education Administrator 0161 625 7700 ben.dunbar@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Claire Higgins Specialty School Manager 0161 625 7603 claire.higgins@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Liz Housby Education Administrator 0161 625 7686 liz.housby@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Emma James Education Manager 0161 625 7689 emma.james@nw.hee.nhs.uk

Rebecca Kenyon (on maternity leave)

Education Administrator - -
Mandy McCarty Education Administrator 0161 625 7118 mandy.mccarty@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Denise McCracken Education Administrator 0161 625 7685 denise.mccracken@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Claire McGovern Specialty School Manager 0161 625 7687 claire.mcgovern@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Amelia O'Donnell Education Administrator 0161 625 7685 amelia.odonnell@nw.hee.nhs.uk
(Ayse) Banu Pheby Study Leave Administrator 0161 625 7680 ayse.pheby@nw.hee.nhs.uk

 

Stevie Agius Senior Research Fellow 0161 625 7668 steven.agius@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Siobhan Fahey Project Manager - Medical Leadeship 0161 625 7669 siobhan.fahey@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Amanda Fox Project Support Officer 0161 625 7670 amanda.fox@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Joanne Green Project Support Officer 0161 625 7672 joanne.green@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Sarah Metcalfe Project Manager - Educator Development & SAS Doctors 0161 625 7667 sarah.metcalfe@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Catherine Tregoning Research Fellow 0161 625 7666 catherine.tregoning@nw.hee.nhs.uk

 

Ben Aspinall Foundation School Administator 0161 625 7684 ben.aspinall@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Jacqui Baines Foundation School Manager 0161 625 7683 jacqui.baines@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Ella Checkley Foundation School Careers Lead - ella.checkley@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Mark Plumridge Assistant Foundation School Manager 0161 625 7682 mark.plumridge@nw.hee.nhs.uk

 

Susan Axon GPST School Manager - North Academy 0161 625 7654 susan.axon@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Natasha Billington (on maternity leave) GP Events & Education Co-ordinator - -
Ashleigh de Burgh GP Administrator - South Academy 0161 625 7634 ashleigh.deburgh@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Maureen Duckworth GPST School Manager -
South Academy
0161 625 7655 maureen.duckworth@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Sarah Gregg GP Events & Education Co-ordinator 0161 625 7657 sarah.gregg@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Sally Howorth Primary Care Education Manager 0161 625 7652 sally.howorth@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Natalie McKenna GP Administrator - North Academy 0161 625 7653 natalie.mckenna@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Alison Yates Executive Assistant to
GP Director & Head of School
0161 625 7656 alison.yates@nw.hee.nhs.uk

 

Valerie Johnston Information Assistant 0161 625 7629 valerie.johnston@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Lee Kearney Information Assistant 0161 625 7630 lee.kearney@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Nadeem Khan Information Manager 0161 625 7633 nadeem.khan@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Guy Thompson Information Analyst 0161 625 7631 guy.thompson@nw.hee.nhs.uk

 

Colin Harrison IT Manager 0161 625 7697 colin.harrison@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Jake Lawton Web Applications 0161 625 7695 jake.lawton@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Thomas Neumiler IT Technician 0161 625 7696 thomas.neumiler@nw.hee.nhs.uk

 

Debbie Grove EWTD Project Assistant 0161 625 7645 debbie.grove@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Nicola Kersey Medical Leadership & Management Fellow 0161 625 7647 nicola.kersey@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Nadia Paes Medical Leadership & Management Fellow 0161 625 7648 nadia.paes@nw.hee.nhs.uk

 

Zaghem Abbas Programmer/Developer 0161 625 7698 zaghem.abbas@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Dawn Alker Professional Support Manager 0161 625 7649 dawn.alker@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Norma Cohen Quality Administrator 0161 625 7662 norma.cohen@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Helen Duff Quality & Revalidation Manager 0161 625 7663 helen.duff@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Dan Powley Programmer/Developer 0161 625 7699 daniel.powley@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Kirstie Simpson Quality Administrator 0161 625 7701 kirstie.simpson@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Lynn Weller Quality Administrator 0161 625 7694 lyn.weller@nw.hee.nhs.uk

 

Kara Baksh National Recruitment Administrator 0161 625 7246 kara.baksh@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Louise Birrell National Recruitment Project Manager 0161 625 7646 louise.birrell@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Janet Brown Recruitment & Workforce Manager 0161 625 7643 janet.browm@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Claire Kerswill (on maternity leave) Recruitment & Workforce Manager - -
Laura Kidd National Recruitment Administrator 0161 625 7638 laura.kidd@nw.hee.nhs.uk
Stacey Ryan National Recruitment Administrator 0161 625 7632 stacey.ryan@nw.hee.nhs.uk