ARCP Information - Trainees

 

 ARCP Infomation

ARCP 2020/2021 dates

 

 

Assessment Panels 
June 2021
Core Psychiatry Assessment Panel Tuesday 8th June 2021
General, Old Age & Psychotherapy Assessment Panel Wednesday 2nd June 2021
CAMHS & Learning Disability Assessment Panel Tuesday 15th June 2021
Forensic Assessment Panel Tuesday 15th June 2021
January 2021
Core Psychiatry Assessment Panel Tuesday 5th January 2021
General, Old Age & Psychotherapy Assessment Panel Tuesday 12th January 2021
CAMHS & Learning Disability Assessment Panel Monday 11th January 2021
Forensic Assessment Panel Monday 11th January 2021
Feedback Panels 
June/July 2021
Psychiatry Feedback Panel Tuesday 29th June 2021
Psychiatry Feedback Panel                Tuesday 6th July 2021
January 2021
Cheshire & Merseyside Feedback Panel Tuesday 19th January  2021
Manchester & Lancashire Feedback Panel Tuesday 26th January 2021