Meet the Team

Deans/Directors

Nicholas Taylor

Nicholas Taylor

Director of Postgraduate
Dental Education

Julie Macfarlane

Julie Macfarlane

Associate Dental Director 

for Conduct and Performance

Craig Barclay

Craig Barclay

Associate Dental Director
for Specialist Training

 

Nicholas Taylor

David Read

Associate Dental Director
for Foundation Training

Administration

Pat Briggs

Pat Briggs

Dental Team Co-ordinator
0161 625 7659

DF2/Career Development

Post Administrator

Deborah Colvin

Deborah Colvin

PA to Director of Postgraduate

Dental Education

Dental Study Leave Administrator

0161 625 7660

Susan Tierney

Sue Tierney

Dental Foundation Training
and Specialty Training Administrator

0161 625 7661

 

Christina Sutton

Christina Sutton

PA to Head of Dental Education and

Workforce Development

Dental Workforce/Courses Administrator

0161 625 7658

Training Programme Directors

Regional Training Programme Director for Dental Foundation Training

(Pennine Scheme)

Mr David Read

david.read1@nhs.net

01706 517 064

01204 573 100

Training Programme Director - North Manchester Scheme

Mr Ash Hussain

ashhussain@nhs.net

0161 720 2720

01274 851 582

Training Programme Director - Wythenshawe Scheme

Mrs Carolyn Temple

carolyntemple@nhs.net

0161 291 5764

01270 211 171

Training Programme Director - Lancaster Scheme

Mrs Kiaran Weil

kiaran.weil@nhs.net

01254 773 512

01254 760 561

Training Programme Director - Blackburn Scheme

Mr Mark Ray

mark.ray1@nhs.net

01204 705 363

Training Programme Director - DF2

Mr Peter Doorey

peter.doorey@nhs.net

01942 727465

Training Programme Director - DF2

Mr Ravi Singh

ravi.singh2@nhs.net

0161 736 1397

 

 

Education Programme Managers

Susan Ellis

Sue Ellis

Educational Programme Manager - Greater Manchester/Cumbria & Lancashire

Education Programme Officers

 

Mrs Lindsay Campbell

Education Programme Officer - Cheshire & Mersey/Cumbria & Lancashire

 

07757 524 784

Lindsey.campbell2@nhs.net