CESR for SAS Doctors

North West CESR Champions

Specialty

Name

Trust

Contact

Psychiatry

Dr Saba Nazir

Greater Manchester Mental Health Trust

Saba.Nazir@gmmh.nhs.uk

Psychiatry

Dr Iqbal Muhammad Naeem

Lancashire Care

Muhammad.Naeem@LancashireCare.nhs.uk

Psychiatry

Dr Sawsan Moghazy

Pennine Care 

sawsan.moghazy@nhs.net

Psychiatry

Dr Kuben Naidoo

Mersey Care

Kuben.naidoo@merseycare.nhs.uk

Palliative Care

Dr David Waterman

Stockport

dwaterman@nhs.net

ED

Dr Simon Rendell

Stockport

Simon.rendell@stockport.nhs.uk

Ophthalmology

Dr Aasheet Desai

Stockport

Aasheet.desai@stockport.nhs.uk

Obs & Gynae

Dr H Elsheikh

Stockport

dr_h_elsheikh@yahoo.com

Obs & Gynae

Dr Mandira Hazra

East Cheshire 

mandira.hazra@nhs.net

Acute Medicine

Dr Chaminda Jayawarna

Stockport

Chaminda.jayawarna@stockport.nhs.uk

Anaesthetics

Dr Kzia Qureshi

Stockport

kziaqureshi@gmail.com

Urology

Dr Siraj Mamoon

Mid Cheshire

mamoonsiraj@outlook.com

ENT

Mr Amit Kochhar

Morecambe Bay University Hospitals

Amit.kochhar@mbht.nhs.uk

Page last updated April 2019